Flights from Nelson (NSN) to Paraparaumu (PPQ)

From
Nelson Airport  NSN / NZNS
  New Zealand
Distance
154km  96mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 27 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Sounds Air 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C208 3
Pilatus PC-12 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: S8506 SDA506
Sounds Air  (S8 / SDA)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
18:10 NZST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Paraparaumu (PPQ / NZPP)
18:55 NZST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ZK-PDM Departed: 18:17
+7 min
Arrived: 18:48
-6 min
31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: S8554 SDA554
Sounds Air  (S8 / SDA)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
18:10 NZST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Paraparaumu (PPQ / NZPP)
18:55 NZST
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ZK-SAA Departed: 17:59
-10 min
Arrived: 18:41
-13 min
42m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: S8506 SDA506
Sounds Air  (S8 / SDA)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
18:10 NZST
13. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Paraparaumu (PPQ / NZPP)
18:55 NZST
13. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: ZK-PDM Departed: 18:09
on time
Arrived: 18:42
-12 min
32m