Flights from Nelson (NSN) to Christchurch (CHC)

From
Nelson Airport  NSN / NZNS
  New Zealand
Distance
250km  155mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 54 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air New Zealand 43
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 10
ATR 76-600 3
Bombardier Dash 8-300 29
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ5843
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
08:10 NZST
20:10 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
09:05 NZST
21:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVN Departed: 55m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8841
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
06:30 NZST
18:30 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
07:25 NZST
19:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-NES Departed: 55m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ5857
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
19:45 NZST
07:45 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
20:40 NZST
08:40 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVN Departed: 55m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8853
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
17:35 NZST
05:35 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
18:30 NZST
06:30 UTC
Plane: ZK-NFA Departed: 55m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8851 RLK851
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
14:30 NZST
02:30 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
15:25 NZST
03:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-NFA Departed: 14:27
-2 min
Arrived: 15:12
-12 min
45m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8847 RLK847
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
12:50 NZST
00:50 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
13:45 NZST
01:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEK Departed: 12:50
on time
Arrived: 13:37
-7 min
46m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8845 RLK845
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
10:05 NZST
16. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
11:00 NZST
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: ZK-NFA Departed: 10:02
-2 min
Arrived: 10:43
-16 min
41m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5843 NZM843
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
08:10 NZST
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
09:05 NZST
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVU Departed: 08:14
+4 min
Arrived: 08:56
-8 min
41m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8841 RLK841
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
06:30 NZST
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
07:25 NZST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEG Departed: 06:28
-1 min
Arrived: 07:09
-15 min
40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5857 NZM857
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
19:45 NZST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
20:40 NZST
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVM Departed: 19:39
-5 min
Arrived: 20:23
-16 min
44m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ8853 RLK853
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
17:35 NZST
16. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
18:30 NZST
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEM Departed: 17:39
+4 min
Arrived: 18:25
-4 min
46m