Flights from Nelson (NSN) to Auckland (AKL)

From
Nelson Airport  NSN / NZNS
  New Zealand
To
Auckland Airport  AKL / NZAA
  New Zealand
Distance
496km  308mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 25 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air New Zealand 61
  Jetstar Airways 23
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 16
ATR 76-600 30
Bombardier Dash 8-300 36
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ5060
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
08:50 NZST
20:50 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
10:15 NZST
22:15 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVI Departed: 1h 25m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ5062
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
07:20 NZST
19:20 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
08:45 NZST
20:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVM Departed: 1h 25m
18. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8064
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
06:00 NZST
18:00 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
07:25 NZST
19:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-NFA Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ8084
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
18:05 NZST
06:05 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
19:30 NZST
07:30 UTC
Plane: ZK-NEO Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: NZ5082
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
17:10 NZST
05:10 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
18:35 NZST
06:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVW Departed: 1h 25m
17. Sep
Live
Flight: NZ5080 NZM80
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
16:10 NZST
04:10 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
17:35 NZST
05:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVI Departed: 16:23
+13 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:42
+7 min
1h 18m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5076 NZM76
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
13:20 NZST
01:20 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
14:45 NZST
02:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVX Departed: 13:24
+4 min
Arrived: 14:40
-4 min
1h 16m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ374 SCR374
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
13:15 NZST
01:15 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
14:40 NZST
02:40 UTC
Plane: VH-TQK Departed: 13:15
on time
Arrived: 14:29
-10 min
1h 14m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5070 NZM70
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
12:20 NZST
00:20 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
13:45 NZST
01:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVO Departed: 12:18
-1 min
Arrived: 13:36
-8 min
1h 17m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5068 NZM68
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
10:25 NZST
16. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
11:50 NZST
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVI Departed: 10:52
+27 min
Arrived: 12:10
+20 min
1h 18m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ5060 NZM60
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Nelson (NSN / NZNS)
08:50 NZST
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
10:15 NZST
16. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: ZK-MVX Departed: 08:46
-3 min
Arrived: 10:02
-12 min
1h 15m