Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Lima (LIM)

Distance
2,573km  1,599mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 42 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  LAN Colombia 1
  Avianca 7
LATAM Airlines Peru 1
  LATAM Airlines Chile 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 6
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV625
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:45 CST
21:45 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:25 UTC-05
22. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 3h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV625 LRC625
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:15 CST
03:15 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:25 UTC-05
01:25 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 21:15 Arrived: 20:12
-12 min
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LP2409
LATAM Airlines Peru  (LP / LPE)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:54 CST
20. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
21:44 UTC-05
02:44 UTC
Plane: CC-BAJ Departed: 16:46
-7 min
3h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA2409 LPE2409
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:54 CST
20. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
21:44 UTC-05
02:44 UTC
Plane: CC-BAJ Departed: 16:44
-9 min
Arrived: 21:18
-25 min
3h 33m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LR625
LACSA Lineas Aereas Costarricenses  (LR / LRC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:45 CST
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:25 UTC-05
01:25 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 15:45 3h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV625 LRC625
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:15 CST
20. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
01:50 UTC-05
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 21:15 3h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LR625
LACSA Lineas Aereas Costarricenses  (LR / LRC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:45 CST
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:25 UTC-05
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 15:45 3h 40m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV625 LRC625
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:15 CST
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
01:50 UTC-05
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 21:15 3h 35m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LR625
LACSA Lineas Aereas Costarricenses  (LR / LRC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:45 CST
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:25 UTC-05
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 15:24
-20 min
3h 40m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV625 LRC625
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
21:15 CST
18. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
01:50 UTC-05
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N776AV Departed: 16:02
-5 h 2 min
Arrived: 20:26
-5 h 3 min
3h 23m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA2409 LPE2409
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:54 CST
17. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
21:44 UTC-05
18. Sep 02:44 UTC
Plane: CC-BFH Departed: 16:52
-1 min
Arrived: 21:21
-22 min
3h 28m