Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Bogota (BOG)

Distance
1,257km  781mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 10 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Avianca 31
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 13
Airbus A319 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV691
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:10 CST
22:10 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:20 UTC-05
22. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 2h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV696
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:22 CST
14:22 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:30 UTC-05
16:30 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 2h 8m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV693
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:45 CST
07:45 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
05:00 UTC-05
10:00 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 2h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV691 LRC691
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:10 CST
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:20 UTC-05
00:20 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 16:12
+2 min
Arrived: 19:07
-12 min
1h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: P57085 RPB7085
Copa Airlines Colombia  (P5 / RPB)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:30 CST
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:40 UTC-05
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: HP-1524CMP Departed: 12:00
+3 h
Arrived: 14:48
+3 h 2 min
1h 47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV696 LRC696
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:22 CST
20. Sep 14:22 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:30 UTC-05
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 08:48
+26 min
Arrived: 11:46
+16 min
1h 58m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV693 LRC693
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:45 CST
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
05:00 UTC-05
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 01:42
-2 min
2h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV691 LRC691
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:10 CST
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:20 UTC-05
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 16:13
+3 min
2h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV696 LRC696
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:22 CST
19. Sep 14:22 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:30 UTC-05
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 08:29
+7 min
Arrived: 11:28
-1 min
1h 59m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV691 LRC691
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:10 CST
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:20 UTC-05
19. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 16:14
+4 min
Arrived: 19:11
-8 min
1h 57m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV696 LRC696
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:22 CST
18. Sep 14:22 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:30 UTC-05
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N521TA Departed: 08:22
on time
Arrived: 11:19
-10 min
1h 57m