Flights from San Jose (SJO) to San Salvador (SAL)

Distance
652km  405mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 20 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Avianca 43
  Volaris 7
Volaris Costa Rica 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 17
Airbus A321 12
Airbus A319 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: Q64090
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:00 CST
20:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
15:22 CST
21:22 UTC
Departed: 1h 22m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: Q64082
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:00 CST
20:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
15:22 CST
21:22 UTC
Departed: 1h 22m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV636
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:20 CST
18:20 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
13:40 CST
19:40 UTC
Plane: N568TA Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV626
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
05:40 CST
11:40 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
07:00 CST
13:00 UTC
Plane: N490TA Departed: 1h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LR670
LACSA Lineas Aereas Costarricenses  (LR / LRC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
17:00 CST
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
18:20 CST
00:20 UTC
Plane: N689TA Departed: 17:00 1h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV670 LRC670
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
17:00 CST
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
18:20 CST
00:20 UTC
Plane: N689TA Departed: 17:04
+4 min
Arrived: 18:07
-12 min
1h 2m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV620 LRC620
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:05 CST
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
20:25 CST
02:25 UTC
Plane: N689TA Departed: 15:05 5h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Q64092 VOC4092
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:00 CST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
15:22 CST
20. Sep 21:22 UTC
Plane: N503VL Departed: 14:07
+7 min
Arrived: 15:03
-18 min
56m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Q64084
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:00 CST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
15:22 CST
20. Sep 21:22 UTC
Departed: 14:00 1h 22m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV638 LRC638
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:40 CST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
10:25 CST
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N570TA Departed: 08:40 1h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV626 LRC626
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:55 CST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
12:50 CST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N494TA Departed: 07:55 4h 55m