Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Panama City (PTY)

Distance
539km  335mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Avianca 10
  DHL Aero Expreso 5
  Copa Airlines 65
Eznis Airways 1
  American Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 9
Boeing B737-800 28
Embraer E190 19
Airbus A320 10
Airbus A321 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CM145
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:05 CST
21:05 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
17:24 EST
22:24 UTC
Departed: 1h 19m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CM796
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:44 CST
18:44 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
15:07 EST
20:07 UTC
Departed: 1h 23m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CM163
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:28 CST
17:28 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
13:52 EST
18:52 UTC
Departed: 1h 24m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV699
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:30 CST
16:30 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
12:40 EST
17:40 UTC
Plane: N686TA Departed: 1h 10m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CM459
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
04:29 CST
10:29 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
06:48 EST
11:48 UTC
Departed: 1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM504 RPB504
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
17:41 CST
20. Sep 23:41 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
20:01 EST
01:01 UTC
Plane: HP-1560CMP Departed: 17:30
-10 min
Arrived: 19:37
-23 min
1h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM145 CMP145
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:05 CST
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
17:24 EST
20. Sep 22:24 UTC
Plane: HP-1534CMP Departed: 15:11
+6 min
Arrived: 17:23
on time
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM163 CMP163
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:28 CST
20. Sep 17:28 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
13:52 EST
20. Sep 18:52 UTC
Plane: HP-1531CMP Departed: 11:19
-9 min
Arrived: 13:38
-14 min
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV699 LRC699
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:30 CST
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
12:40 EST
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N686TA Departed: 10:30
on time
Arrived: 12:36
-3 min
1h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM392 CMP392
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
08:25 CST
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
10:45 EST
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: HP-1723CMP Departed: 08:24
on time
Arrived: 10:35
-10 min
1h 11m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM193 CMP193
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:41 CST
20. Sep 13:41 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
10:01 EST
20. Sep 15:01 UTC
Plane: HP-1533CMP Departed: 07:34
-7 min
Arrived: 09:50
-11 min
1h 16m