Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Mexico City (MEX)

Distance
1,912km  1,188mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 20 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Interjet 13
  Aeroméxico 14
  Volaris 3
Volaris Costa Rica 3
  AeroUnion 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B767-200 2
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 3
Airbus A320 12
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-700 2
Boeing B737-800 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: 4O3921
Interjet  (4O / AIJ)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:45 CST
20:45 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:05 CDT
22. Sep 00:05 UTC
Departed: 3h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AM691
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:30 CST
17:30 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
15:50 CDT
20:50 UTC
Plane: XA-AMW Departed: 3h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AM657
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:05 CST
07:05 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
05:10 CDT
10:10 UTC
Plane: N859AM Departed: 3h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AM691 AMX691
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:30 CST
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
15:50 CDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N859AM Departed: 11:33
+3 min
Arrived: 15:37
-12 min
3h 4m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4O3923 AIJ3923
Interjet  (4O / AIJ)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:15 CST
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
10:30 CDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: XA-RBA Departed: 06:21
+6 min
Arrived: 10:16
-14 min
2h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AM657 AMX657
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:05 CST
20. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
05:10 CDT
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N950AM Departed: 01:01
-4 min
Arrived: 05:03
-7 min
3h 2m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4O3921 AIJ3921
Interjet  (4O / AIJ)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:35 CST
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
16:55 CDT
19. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: XA-MTY Departed: 12:49
+14 min
Arrived: 16:49
-6 min
2h 59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AM691 AMX691
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
11:30 CST
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
15:50 CDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N520AM Departed: 11:26
-4 min
Arrived: 15:41
-8 min
3h 15m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4O3923 AIJ3923
Interjet  (4O / AIJ)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:15 CST
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
10:30 CDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: XA-MYR Departed: 06:17
+2 min
Arrived: 10:23
-7 min
3h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Q64050 VOC4050
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:00 CST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
10:12 CDT
19. Sep 15:12 UTC
Plane: N504VL Departed: 06:07
+7 min
Arrived: 09:49
-22 min
2h 42m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AM657 AMX657
Aeroméxico  (AM / AMX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:05 CST
19. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
05:10 CDT
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N950AM Departed: 01:01
-4 min
Arrived: 05:09
on time
3h 8m