Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Guatemala City (GUA)

Distance
855km  532mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 35 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  LATAM Cargo Chile 1
  Avianca 14
  Volaris 7
  Copa Airlines 14
Volaris Costa Rica 7
  ABX Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 10
Airbus A320 11
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 5
Boeing B767-300 1
Embraer E190 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AV640
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
15:13 CST
21:13 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
16:45 CST
22:45 UTC
Plane: N686TA Departed: 1h 32m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: Q64068
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:56 CST
19:56 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
15:34 CST
21:34 UTC
Departed: 1h 38m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AV640 LRC640
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
18:12 CST
00:12 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
23:40 CST
05:40 UTC
Plane: N686TA Departed: 18:12 5h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Q64068 VOC4068
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:56 CST
20. Sep 19:56 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
15:34 CST
20. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N504VL Departed: 14:08
+12 min
Arrived: 15:23
-10 min
1h 14m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
20. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
20. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1723CMP Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 21:55
-8 min
1h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV640 LRC640
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
18:12 CST
20. Sep 00:12 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
23:40 CST
20. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N685TA Departed: 18:12 5h 28m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Q64068 VOC4068
Volaris Costa Rica  (Q6 / VOC)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:56 CST
19. Sep 19:56 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
15:34 CST
19. Sep 21:34 UTC
Plane: N504VL Departed: 14:11
+15 min
Arrived: 15:28
-5 min
1h 17m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM144 CMP144
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
09:46 CST
19. Sep 15:46 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:23 CST
19. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: HP-1720CMP Departed: 09:42
-4 min
Arrived: 11:17
-5 min
1h 35m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM391 CMP391
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:24 CST
19. Sep 02:24 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
22:04 CST
19. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: HP-1719CMP Departed: 20:17
-7 min
Arrived: 21:53
-10 min
1h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AV640 LRC640
Avianca  (AV / AVA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
18:12 CST
19. Sep 00:12 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
23:40 CST
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N685TA Departed: 18:12 5h 28m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CM144 CMP144
Copa Airlines  (CM / CMP)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
09:46 CST
18. Sep 15:46 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:23 CST
18. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: HP-1540CMP Departed: 09:35
-11 min
Arrived: 11:30
+7 min
1h 55m