Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Miami (MIA)

Distance
1,806km  1,122mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 33 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Alrosa Avia 1
  DHL Air 6
  LATAM Cargo Chile 4
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 6
LATAM Cargo Brasil 1
  AeroUnion 1
  American Airlines 21
  LATAM Cargo Colombia 3
  ABX Air 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B757-200 6
Boeing B767-300 17
Airbus A300F 1
Boeing B737-800 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1238
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:30 CST
16:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
19:24 UTC
Plane: N818NN Departed: 2h 54m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AA1204
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:00 CST
13:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:54 EDT
15:54 UTC
Plane: N843NN Departed: 2h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GB902 ABX902
ABX Air  (GB / ABX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:59 CST
20. Sep 22:59 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:11 EDT
01:11 UTC
Plane: N364CM Departed: 16:59 2h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 5X391 UPS391
United Parcel Service (UPS)  (5X / UPS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:14 CST
20. Sep 22:14 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:58 EDT
00:58 UTC
Plane: N461UP Departed: 16:29
+15 min
2h 44m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1238 AAL1238
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:30 CST
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
20. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N834NN Departed: 10:20
-10 min
Arrived: 15:02
-22 min
2h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: L71804 LAE1804
LATAM Cargo Colombia  (L7 / LAE)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
09:45 CST
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:12 EDT
20. Sep 18:12 UTC
Plane: N536LA Departed: 09:16
-28 min
2h 27m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1204 AAL1204
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:00 CST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:54 EDT
20. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N863NN Departed: 06:51
-9 min
Arrived: 11:28
-26 min
2h 37m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: GB5232 ABX5232
ABX Air  (GB / ABX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:07 CST
20. Sep 12:07 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:29 EDT
20. Sep 14:29 UTC
Plane: N226CY Departed: 05:46
-20 min
2h 22m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: GB902 ABX902
ABX Air  (GB / ABX)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:49 CST
19. Sep 22:49 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:11 EDT
20. Sep 01:11 UTC
Plane: N362CM Departed: 16:49 2h 22m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 5X391 UPS391
United Parcel Service (UPS)  (5X / UPS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
16:14 CST
19. Sep 22:14 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:33 EDT
20. Sep 00:33 UTC
Plane: N455UP Departed: 16:10
-3 min
2h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1238 AAL1238
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
10:30 CST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
19. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N848NN Departed: 10:18
-12 min
Arrived: 15:14
-10 min
2h 56m