Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Houston (IAH)

Distance
2,507km  1,558mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 44 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 17
Volga-Dnepr 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Antonov An-124 1
Boeing B737-800 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1099
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:23 CST
19:23 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:10 CDT
23:10 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 3h 47m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1097
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:30 CST
12:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:17 CDT
16:17 UTC
Plane: N39297 Departed: 3h 47m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1172
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:05 CST
07:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:52 CDT
10:52 UTC
Plane: N37273 Departed: 3h 47m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1099 UAL1099
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:23 CST
20. Sep 19:23 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:10 CDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N73275 Departed: 13:19
-4 min
Arrived: 18:14
+4 min
3h 55m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2804
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:00 CST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:46 CDT
20. Sep 16:46 UTC
Plane: N18220 3h 46m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2772
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:00 CST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:46 CDT
20. Sep 16:46 UTC
Plane: N18220 3h 46m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1097 UAL1097
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:30 CST
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:17 CDT
20. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N18220 Departed: 06:25
-5 min
Arrived: 11:01
-16 min
3h 36m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1099
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:23 CST
19. Sep 19:23 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:10 CDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N18220 3h 47m
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1097 UAL1097
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:30 CST
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:17 CDT
19. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N39297 Departed: 06:13
-17 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:28
+1 h
5h 15m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1099 UAL1099
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
13:23 CST
18. Sep 19:23 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:10 CDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N78506 Departed: 13:49
+26 min
Arrived: 18:32
+22 min
3h 43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1097 UAL1097
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
06:30 CST
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:17 CDT
18. Sep 16:17 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 06:15
-15 min
Arrived: 11:04
-12 min
3h 49m