Flights from San Jose (SJO) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Distance
1,840km  1,143mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Spirit Airlines 13
  JetBlue Airways 7
  Southwest Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 7
Airbus A319 5
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: B638
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:25 CST
20:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:30 EDT
23:30 UTC
Plane: N536JB Departed: 3h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: WN304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:40 CST
18:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
Plane: N8658A Departed: 3h 5m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK756
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
18:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
Plane: N685NK Departed: 3h 3m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NK338 NKS338
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:20 CST
07:20 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
Plane: N628NK Departed: 2h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B638 JBU38
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:25 CST
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:30 EDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N794JB Departed: 14:12
-13 min
Arrived: 18:52
-37 min
2h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN304 SWA304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:40 CST
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:45 EDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N8624J Departed: 12:34
-6 min
Arrived: 17:16
-28 min
2h 42m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK756 NKS756
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:33 EDT
20. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N677NK Departed: 12:18
-12 min
Arrived: 16:57
-35 min
2h 39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK338 NK338
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
01:20 CST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:10 EDT
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N604NK Departed: 00:55
-25 min
Arrived: 05:27
-42 min
2h 32m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B638 JBU38
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
14:25 CST
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:30 EDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N508JL Departed: 14:09
-16 min
Arrived: 18:58
-31 min
2h 49m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN304 SWA304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:40 CST
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:45 EDT
19. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N8519R Departed: 12:31
-9 min
Arrived: 17:25
-20 min
2h 54m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK756 NKS756
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
12:30 CST
19. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:33 EDT
19. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N660NK Departed: 12:45
+15 min
Arrived: 17:28
-4 min
2h 43m