Flights from Montego Bay (MBJ) to Miami (MIA)

Distance
847km  526mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 58 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Mountain Air Cargo 1
  Novair 1
  American Airlines 19
  IBC Airways 1
  Northern Air Cargo 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 19
Boeing B767-300 2
Saab 340 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: AA2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
20:51 UTC
Plane: N852NN
B737-800
1h 51m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: AA1273
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:32 EST
17:32 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
19:24 UTC
Plane: N819NN
B737-800
1h 52m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
22. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
22. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N824NN
B737-800
Departed: 16:03
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 18:53
2 h delayed
1h 50m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1273 AAL1273
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:26 EST
22. Sep 17:26 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:18 EDT
22. Sep 19:18 UTC
Plane: N860NN
B737-800
Departed: 12:18
8 min early
Arrived: 15:02
16 min early
1h 44m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
21. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
21. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N803NN
B737-800
Departed: 15:29
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:18
1 h delayed
1h 49m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1273 AAL1273
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:32 EST
21. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
21. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N846NN
B737-800
Departed: 12:23
9 min early
Arrived: 15:04
20 min early
1h 41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
20. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N802NN
B737-800
Departed: 13:52
8 min early
Arrived: 16:21
29 min early
1h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1273 AAL1273
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:32 EST
20. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
20. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N847NN
B737-800
Departed: 12:28
4 min early
Arrived: 15:11
13 min early
1h 43m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
19. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N864NN
B737-800
Departed: 13:57
3 min early
Arrived: 16:30
20 min early
1h 33m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1273 AAL1273
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:32 EST
19. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:24 EDT
19. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N858NN
B737-800
Departed: 12:24
8 min early
Arrived: 15:05
19 min early
1h 41m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
18. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N824NN
B737-800
Departed: 13:54
6 min early
Arrived: 16:33
18 min early
1h 39m