Flights from Montego Bay (MBJ) to New York (JFK)

Distance
2,495km  1,551mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  JetBlue Airways 7
Caribbean Airlines 7
  Delta Air Lines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 12
Boeing B737-900 2
Boeing B757-200 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B6780
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
15:55 EST
20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:47 EDT
18. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N571JB Departed: 3h 52m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: DL718
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:13 EST
18:13 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:19 EDT
22:19 UTC
Plane: N388DA Departed: 4h 6m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B6480
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:19 EST
17:19 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:09 EDT
21:09 UTC
Plane: N966JT Departed: 3h 50m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: BW11 BWA011
Caribbean Airlines  (BW / BWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
17:50 EST
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
Plane: 9Y-KIN Departed: 17:37
-12 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:08
-21 min
3h 30m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B62880 JBU2880
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
17:06 EST
16. Sep 22:06 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
Plane: N505JB Departed: 17:02
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:40
-19 min
3h 37m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B6780 JBU780
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
15:55 EST
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:47 EDT
00:47 UTC
Plane: N807JB Departed: 15:57
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:33
-13 min
3h 35m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL718 DAL718
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:13 EST
16. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:19 EDT
16. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N383DN Departed: 13:09
-4 min
Arrived: 17:50
-28 min
3h 41m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6480 JBU480
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:19 EST
16. Sep 17:19 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:09 EDT
16. Sep 21:09 UTC
Plane: N965JT Departed: 12:04
-15 min
Arrived: 16:50
-19 min
3h 46m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62880 JBU2880
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
18:23 EST
15. Sep 23:23 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:16 EDT
16. Sep 03:16 UTC
Plane: N996JL Departed: 18:14
-9 min
Arrived: 23:03
-12 min
3h 49m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BW11 BWA011
Caribbean Airlines  (BW / BWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
17:50 EST
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: 9Y-JMC Departed: 17:25
-25 min
Arrived: 22:04
-25 min
3h 39m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6780 JBU780
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
15:55 EST
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:47 EDT
16. Sep 00:47 UTC
Plane: N708JB Departed: 16:01
+6 min
Arrived: 20:53
+6 min
3h 52m