Flights from Montego Bay (MBJ) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
1,884km  1,170mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 23
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A321 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:43 EST
19:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:55 EDT
22:55 UTC
Plane: N509AY Departed: 3h 12m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA863
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:33 EST
17:33 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
Plane: N104UW Departed: 3h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA827 AAL827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:43 EST
16. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:55 EDT
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N161UW Departed: 14:36
-7 min
Arrived: 18:39
-16 min
3h 3m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA863 AAL863
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:33 EST
16. Sep 17:33 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:45 EDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N128UW Departed: 12:26
-7 min
Arrived: 16:35
-9 min
3h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA827 AAL827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:34 EST
15. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:46 EDT
15. Sep 22:46 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 14:26
-8 min
Arrived: 18:27
-18 min
3h 1m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA863 AAL863
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:33 EST
15. Sep 17:33 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:45 EDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N128UW Departed: 12:26
-7 min
Arrived: 16:27
-17 min
3h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA863 AAL863
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
16:00 EST
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:07 EDT
15. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N990AN Departed: 16:48
+48 min
Arrived: 20:51
+44 min
3h 3m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA827 AAL827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:43 EST
14. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:55 EDT
14. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N563UW Departed: 14:34
-9 min
Arrived: 18:37
-17 min
3h 3m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA827 AAL827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:43 EST
13. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:55 EDT
13. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N154UW Departed: 14:37
-6 min
Arrived: 18:40
-15 min
3h 3m
13. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AA863 AAL863
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:33 EST
13. Sep 17:33 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:45 EDT
13. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N128UW Departed: 12:25
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:16
-28 min
2h 51m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA827 AAL827
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:43 EST
12. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
18:55 EDT
12. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N586UW Departed: 14:34
-9 min
Arrived: 18:22
-32 min
2h 48m