Flights from Montego Bay (MBJ) to Baltimore (BWI)

Distance
2,304km  1,432mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Southwest Airlines 14
  Spirit Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 6
Boeing B737-700 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: WN3585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:20 EST
17:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
Plane: N712SW Departed: 3h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK454 NKS454
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:09 EDT
16. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N503NK Departed: 13:44
+14 min
Arrived: 17:57
-11 min
3h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3585 SWA3585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:20 EST
16. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:45 EDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N7738A Departed: 12:35
+15 min
Arrived: 16:58
+13 min
3h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK454 NKS454
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:09 EDT
15. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N525NK Departed: 13:27
-3 min
Arrived: 17:52
-16 min
3h 25m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN907 SWA907
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:00 EST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:25 EDT
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N466WN Departed: 11:56
-4 min
Arrived: 16:06
-18 min
3h 10m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN917 SWA917
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:20 EST
14. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:40 EDT
14. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N788SA Departed: 14:17
-3 min
Arrived: 18:38
-1 min
3h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK454 NKS454
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:09 EDT
14. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N525NK Departed: 13:13
-17 min
Arrived: 17:27
-41 min
3h 14m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK454 NKS454
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:09 EDT
13. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N524NK Departed: 13:26
-4 min
Arrived: 17:38
-30 min
3h 12m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3585 SWA3585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:20 EST
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:45 EDT
13. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N7750A Departed: 12:12
-8 min
Arrived: 16:28
-16 min
3h 16m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: NK454 NKS454
Spirit Airlines  (NK / NKS)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
12. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:09 EDT
12. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N522NK Departed: 13:47
+17 min
Arrived: 17:47
-21 min
3h
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3585 SWA3585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:20 EST
12. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:45 EDT
12. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N424WN Departed: 12:18
-2 min
Arrived: 16:29
-15 min
3h 11m