Flights from Montego Bay (MBJ) to Toronto (YYZ)

Distance
2,806km  1,744mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 6 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Sunwing Airlines 4
  Eastern Air Lines 5
  SmartWings 1
Chartright Air 1
  Air Canada Rouge 7
  Air Transat 1
  Copa Airlines 1
  WestJet 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 3
Boeing B737-700 2
Boeing B737-800 11
Boeing B767-200 3
Boeing B767-300 6
Airbus A310 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: WS2661
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
18:00 EST
23:00 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:04 EDT
18. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: C-GGWJ Departed: 4h 4m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AC1805
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
18:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
Plane: C-FJOK Departed: 4h 5m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: WS2703
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:10 EST
18:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:14 EDT
22:14 UTC
Plane: C-FWSE Departed: 4h 4m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AC1805 ROU1805
Air Canada Rouge  (RV / ROU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
17:20 EST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
Plane: C-FMWV Departed: 17:30
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:06
-18 min
3h 36m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS2703 WJA2703
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:10 EST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:14 EDT
16. Sep 22:14 UTC
Plane: C-FWIJ Departed: 13:42
+32 min
Arrived: 18:44
+30 min
4h 2m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RV1805
Air Canada Rouge  (RV / ROU)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: C-GHQI Departed: 13:46
+16 min
Arrived: 18:48
+13 min
4h 2m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC1805 ROU1805
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:30 EST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: C-GHQI Departed: 14:01
+31 min
Arrived: 18:35
on time
3h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS2703 WJA2703
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
13:10 EST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:15 EDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: C-GWCM Departed: 13:13
+3 min
Arrived: 18:23
+8 min
4h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG731 SWG731
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
10:30 EST
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:30 EDT
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 10:54
+24 min
Arrived: 15:43
+13 min
3h 48m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TS793 TSC793
Air Transat  (TS / TSC)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
20:40 EST
15. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:45 EDT
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: C-GTQC Departed: 21:40
+60 min
Arrived: 02:33
+48 min
3h 53m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG753 SWG753
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
19:30 EST
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
00:29 EDT
15. Sep 04:29 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 19:45
+15 min
Arrived: 00:40
+11 min
3h 55m