Flights from Zurich (ZRH) to Paris (CDG)

From
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
Distance
476km  296mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 19 min
Weekly Statistics
63 flights per week
138 seats/flight
37,166 seats per week
Punctuality
13 flights/week delayed
78% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Helvetic Airways 3
  Swiss 31
  Air France 29
  Edelweiss Air 1
  Johnsons Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 9
Airbus A321 1
Bombardier CS100 5
Bombardier CS300 20
Embraer E190 3
Airbus A318 19
Airbus A319 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
19:50 CEST
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
16:50 CEST
14:50 UTC
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
15:05 CEST
13:05 UTC
16:25 CEST
14:25 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
07:45 CEST
05:45 UTC
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:35 CEST
05:35 UTC
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
1h 25m
Mon, 15. Jul
Landed LX646 SWR646 Swiss LX / SWR
Zurich (ZRH) Paris (CDG)
 HB-JCJ CS300 476km (296mi.)
Scheduled:
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
22:05 CEST
20:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
21:51 CEST
19:51 UTC
+61 min
22:46 CEST
20:46 UTC
+41 min
1h 56m
Landed LX644 SWR64C Swiss LX / SWR
Zurich (ZRH) Paris (CDG)
 HB-IJK A320 476km (296mi.)
Scheduled:
18:50 CEST
16:50 UTC
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
+25 min
20:07 CEST
18:07 UTC
+2 min
1h 17m
Landed AF1815 AFR181J HOP! A5 / HOP
Zurich (ZRH) Paris (CDG)
 F-HBLB E190 476km (296mi.)
Scheduled:
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
19:50 CEST
17:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
18:50 CEST
16:50 UTC
+20 min
19:48 CEST
17:48 UTC
-1 min
1h 18m
Landed LX656 SWR60W Swiss LX / SWR
Zurich (ZRH) Paris (CDG)
 HB-JCJ CS300 476km (296mi.)
Scheduled:
16:50 CEST
14:50 UTC
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
+55 min
18:42 CEST
16:42 UTC
+37 min
1h 52m