Flights from Zurich (ZRH) to London (LHR)

From
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
Distance
789km  490mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 50 min
Weekly Statistics
88 flights per week
161 seats/flight
60,889 seats per week
Punctuality
14 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Helvetic Airways 1
  Swiss 48
  British Airways 39
  Edelweiss Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
13:10 CEST
11:10 UTC
14:05 CEST
13:05 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
13:10 CEST
11:10 UTC
14:05 BST
13:05 UTC
1h 55m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
17:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
16:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:04 CEST
14:04 UTC
16:55 BST
15:55 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
15:30 CEST
13:30 UTC
16:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:10 CEST
11:10 UTC
14:05 CEST
13:05 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 CEST
11:09 UTC
14:05 BST
13:05 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
12:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
13:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
10:30 CEST
08:30 UTC
11:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
08:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:14 CEST
05:14 UTC
08:10 BST
07:10 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
07:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
07:05 CEST
05:05 UTC
07:55 BST
06:55 UTC
1h 50m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
21:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
21:19 CEST
19:19 UTC
+24 min
21:38 BST
20:38 UTC
-1 min
1h 43m
Scheduled:
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
21:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
20:39 CEST
18:39 UTC
+24 min
21:12 BST
20:12 UTC
+12 min
1h 57m