Flights from Zurich (ZRH) to London (LCY)

From
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
To
Distance
760km  472mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 39 min
Weekly Statistics
61 flights per week
104 seats/flight
27,399 seats per week
Punctuality
9 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 25
  JOTA Aviation 1
  Helvetic Airways 22
  Swiss 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CS100 14
Embraer E170 9
Embraer E190 38
British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
10:10 CEST
08:10 UTC
10:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
09:25 CEST
08:25 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
07:40 CEST
05:40 UTC
08:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
07:20 CEST
06:20 UTC
1h 40m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
19:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
19:50 BST
18:50 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
19:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
17:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
17:05 CEST
15:05 UTC
17:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
17:05 CEST
15:05 UTC
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
16:00 CEST
14:00 UTC
16:40 CEST
15:40 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
11:50 CEST
10:50 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
10:10 CEST
08:10 UTC
10:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
10:09 CEST
08:09 UTC
10:45 BST
09:45 UTC
1h 35m