Flights from Zurich (ZRH) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

From
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
Distance
444km  276mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 19 min
Weekly Statistics
75 flights per week
151 seats/flight
48,581 seats per week
Punctuality
17 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Edelweiss Air 1
  Eurowings 34
  Helvetic Airways 3
  Swiss 37
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Fokker 100 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 3
Airbus A319 21
Airbus A320 25
Airbus A321 1
Bombardier CS100 4
Bombardier CS300 18
Embraer E190 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
10:10 CEST
08:10 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
20:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
20:34 CEST
18:34 UTC
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
1h 15m
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:20 CEST
18:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
20:20 CEST
18:20 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
1h 15m
Estimated:
18:33 CEST
16:33 UTC
+38 min
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
+15 min
1h 30m
Scheduled:
16:50 CEST
14:50 UTC
18:10 CEST
16:10 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
17:57 CEST
15:57 UTC
+67 min
18:50 CEST
16:50 UTC
+40 min
2h 0m
Scheduled:
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
17:25 CEST
15:25 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
16:14 CEST
14:14 UTC
+9 min
17:08 CEST
15:08 UTC
-16 min
1h 3m
Scheduled:
12:40 CEST
10:40 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
13:11 CEST
11:11 UTC
+31 min
14:12 CEST
12:12 UTC
+12 min
1h 32m
Scheduled:
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
09:08 CEST
07:08 UTC
+8 min
10:03 CEST
08:03 UTC
-11 min
1h 3m