Flights from Zurich (ZRH) to Frankfurt (FRA)

From
Zurich Airport  ZRH / LSZH
  Switzerland
To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
285km  177mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 2 min
Weekly Statistics
67 flights per week
132 seats/flight
38,087 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
66% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Lufthansa 40
  Edelweiss Air 1
  Helvetic Airways 7
  Swiss 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
15:35 CEST
13:35 UTC
16:40 CEST
14:40 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
15:35 CEST
13:35 UTC
16:40 CEST
14:40 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
14:40 CEST
12:40 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
14:39 CEST
12:39 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 CEST
09:14 UTC
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
09:35 CEST
07:35 UTC
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
09:35 CEST
07:35 UTC
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:14 CEST
06:14 UTC
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
20:22 CEST
18:22 UTC
+22 min
21:03 CEST
19:03 UTC
+3 min
1h 3m
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
19:16 CEST
17:16 UTC
+16 min
19:55 CEST
17:55 UTC
-9 min
0h 55m
Scheduled:
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:41 CEST
16:41 UTC
+36 min
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
+13 min
1h 13m