Flights from Geneva (GVA) to Paris (CDG)

From
Distance
408km  253mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air France 60
  Johnsons Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 4
Airbus A321 10
Airbus A318 18
Airbus A319 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 11 hr
Flight: AF1043
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
20:30 CEST
18:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: AF1343
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
19:45 CEST
17:45 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 7 hr
Flight: AF1143
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 2 hr
Flight: AF1843
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
12:00 CEST
10:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Flight: AF1543
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
Departed: 09:05 1h 10m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1243 AFR124U
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: F-GRHR
A319
Departed: 07:20
on time
Arrived: 08:32
3 min early
1h 12m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1043 AFR81KZ
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
20:30 CEST
22. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
21:40 CEST
22. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: F-GTAY
A321
Departed: 20:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 21:46
6 min delayed
1h 9m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1343 AFR97XJ
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:30 CEST
22. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
19:45 CEST
22. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: F-GTAE
A321
Departed: 18:31
on time
Arrived: 19:37
8 min early
1h 6m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1143 AFR37XT
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:00 CEST
22. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
18:15 CEST
22. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: F-GRHH
A319
Departed: 17:00
on time
Arrived: 18:02
13 min early
1h 2m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1443 AFR144W
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:40 CEST
22. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:55 CEST
22. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: F-GUGO
A318
Departed: 14:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 15:57
2 min delayed
1h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1743 AFR48CR
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
13:00 CEST
22. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:15 CEST
22. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: F-GUGJ
A318
Departed: 12:58
2 min early
Arrived: 14:08
7 min early
1h 10m