Flights from Geneva (GVA) to Madrid (MAD)

From
To
Madrid Barajas Airport  MAD / LEMD
  Spain
Distance
1,010km  628mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 3 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Iberia 27
  Swiss 4
  easyJet 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 5
Airbus A320 22
Airbus A321 7
Bombardier CS300 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: IB3493
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:25 CEST
16:25 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
Departed: 2h
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LX2048
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
Departed: 2h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3493 IBE34GM
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:45 CEST
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:45 CEST
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: EC-HUI Departed: 18:46
on time
Arrived: 20:41
-4 min
1h 55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX2048 SWR2048
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:15 CEST
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:25 CEST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JCR Departed: 18:16
+1 min
Arrived: 19:59
-25 min
1h 42m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21417 EZS71ZK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:55 CEST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:05 CEST
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: HB-JXI Departed: 17:58
+3 min
Arrived: 19:39
-25 min
1h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3487 IBE3487
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:10 CEST
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
16:10 CEST
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: EC-JVE Departed: 14:15
+5 min
Arrived: 15:59
-10 min
1h 43m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3483 IBE3483
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
12:15 CEST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: EC-LRG Departed: 12:21
+6 min
Arrived: 14:08
-6 min
1h 47m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3489 IBE3489
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
07:10 CEST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:10 CEST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EC-LRG Departed: 07:17
+7 min
Arrived: 09:01
-8 min
1h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3493 IBE34GM
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:25 CEST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:25 CEST
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: EC-JRE Departed: 18:36
+11 min
Arrived: 20:36
+11 min
2h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LX2048 SWR2048
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:15 CEST
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:25 CEST
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JCN Departed: 18:27
+12 min
Arrived: 20:12
-12 min
1h 45m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21417 EZS71ZK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:55 CEST
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:05 CEST
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: HB-JXB Departed: 18:12
+17 min
Arrived: 20:00
-4 min
1h 48m