Flights from Geneva (GVA) to London (LHR)

From
Distance
755km  469mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 43 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  British Airways 56
  Swiss 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 6
Bombardier CS100 4
Bombardier CS300 28
Airbus A320 Neo 5
Airbus A321 Neo 1
Airbus A319 33
Airbus A320 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA737
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:50 BST
20:50 UTC
Plane: G-EUPF Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LX358
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:30 BST
20:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA735
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM Departed: 1h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LX356
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:30 BST
17:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA733
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:15 BST
17:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA731
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:55 BST
14:55 UTC
Plane: G-EUPP Departed: Arrived: Estimated
16:58
+1 h
2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA729
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:00 BST
13:00 UTC
Plane: G-TTNB Departed: Arrived: Estimated
14:58
+58 min
2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA727
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:40 BST
11:40 UTC
Plane: G-EUXE Departed: Arrived: Estimated
13:37
+57 min
2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: BA723
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:00 BST
07:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUPD Departed: Arrived: Estimated
08:57
+57 min
2h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA737 BAW737
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:25 CEST
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
22:00 BST
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUYA Departed: 21:17
-8 min
Arrived: 21:43
-17 min
1h 26m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LX358 SWR358
Swiss  (LX / SWR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
20:50 CEST
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:30 BST
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JCA Departed: 20:59
+9 min
Arrived: 21:58
+28 min
1h 58m