Flights from Geneva (GVA) to London (LGW)

From
To
Distance
715km  444mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 33 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 42
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 21
Airbus A320 19
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: U28481
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:40 BST
18:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28485 EZY79LU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:40 CEST
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
22:20 BST
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZTM Departed: 22:14
+34 min
Arrived: 22:33
+13 min
1h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28481 EZS37NJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
19:10 CEST
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:40 BST
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: HB-JXA Departed: 19:21
+11 min
Arrived: 19:45
+5 min
1h 24m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28477 EZY13BE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
16:50 CEST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:25 BST
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZWH Departed: 16:48
-2 min
Arrived: 17:05
-19 min
1h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28475 EZS62HD
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
16:00 CEST
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:30 BST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JYJ Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 16:24
-5 min
1h 24m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28467 EZS8467
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:55 CEST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:25 BST
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JYN Departed: 11:27
+32 min
Arrived: 11:38
+13 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28465 EZY98AK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
09:45 CEST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:20 BST
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZAO Departed: 09:44
on time
Arrived: 10:07
-12 min
1h 23m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28463 EZS42AX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
07:00 CEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:30 BST
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JXP Departed: 07:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:19
-10 min
1h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28485 EZY79LU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:40 CEST
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
22:20 BST
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZTM Departed: 22:48
+1 h
Arrived: 23:10
+50 min
1h 22m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28481 EZS37NJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
19:10 CEST
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:40 BST
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: HB-JYJ Departed: 19:38
+28 min
Arrived: 19:55
+15 min
1h 17m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28477 EZY13BE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
16:55 CEST
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:30 BST
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBA Departed: 16:58
+3 min
Arrived: 17:17
-12 min
1h 19m