Flights from Geneva (GVA) to London (LTN)

From
To
Distance
784km  487mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 39 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: U22062
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:30 CEST
19:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:10 BST
21:10 UTC
1h 40m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: U22052
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
1h 40m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22062 EZY23DF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:30 CEST
22. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:05 BST
22. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO
A319
Departed: 21:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: 22:17
12 min delayed
1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22052 EZY47WE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
09:50 CEST
22. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
10:30 BST
22. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF
A319
Departed: 11:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 11:28
58 min delayed
1h 28m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22058 EZY76NQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
15:40 CEST
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
16:20 BST
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF
A319
Departed: 15:58
18 min delayed
Arrived: 16:25
5 min delayed
1h 27m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22052 EZY47WE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:35 CEST
21. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
11:15 BST
21. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZPI
A320
Departed: 10:55
20 min delayed
Arrived: 11:34
19 min delayed
1h 39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22062 EZY23DF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:30 CEST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:10 BST
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZFV
A319
Departed: 22:17
47 min delayed
Arrived: 22:50
40 min delayed
1h 33m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22052 EZY47WE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:50 CEST
20. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
11:30 BST
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: G-UZHN
A320 Neo
Departed: 11:02
12 min delayed
Arrived: 11:42
12 min delayed
1h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22062 EZY23DF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:30 CEST
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:10 BST
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZDL
A319
Departed: 21:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 22:09
on time
1h 32m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22052 EZY47WE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:50 CEST
19. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
11:30 BST
19. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF
A319
Departed: 10:51
on time
Arrived: 11:36
6 min delayed
1h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22062 EZY23DF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
21:30 CEST
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:10 BST
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBC
A319
Departed: 21:28
2 min early
Arrived: 22:03
7 min early
1h 35m