Flights from Lisbon (LIS) to Porto (OPO)

From
Distance
276km  171mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 51 min
Weekly Statistics
118 flights per week
120 seats/flight
61,264 seats per week
Punctuality
25 flights/week delayed
78% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aigle Azur 1
  Portug├ília 82
  Ryanair 7
  Star Air 4
  TAP - Air Portugal 24
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
14:00 WEST
13:00 UTC
14:55 WEST
13:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
12:00 WEST
11:00 UTC
12:55 WEST
11:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
10:00 WEST
09:00 UTC
10:55 WEST
09:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
08:00 WEST
07:00 UTC
08:55 WEST
07:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
07:55 WEST
06:55 UTC
08:50 WEST
07:50 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
07:00 WEST
06:00 UTC
07:55 WEST
06:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
06:55 WEST
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
23:20 WEST
22:20 UTC
00:15 WEST
23:15 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
22:00 WEST
21:00 UTC
22:55 WEST
21:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
21:00 WEST
20:00 UTC
21:55 WEST
20:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
20:59 WEST
19:59 UTC
21:55 WEST
20:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
20:00 WEST
19:00 UTC
20:55 WEST
19:55 UTC
0h 55m