Flights from Lisbon (LIS) to Ponta Delgada (PDL)

From
Distance
1,450km  901mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 26 min
Weekly Statistics
52 flights per week
178 seats/flight
39,941 seats per week
Punctuality
18 flights/week delayed
66% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ryanair 15
  EuroAtlantic Airways 1
  SmartLynx 4
  TAP - Air Portugal 17
  Hi Fly 4
  Swiftair 1
  White 1
  Azores Airlines 10
  Aigle Azur 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
11:40 WEST
10:40 UTC
13:05 WEST
13:05 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:55 WEST
09:55 UTC
12:20 WEST
12:20 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
07:00 WEST
06:00 UTC
08:25 WEST
08:25 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
06:30 WEST
05:30 UTC
07:55 WEST
07:55 UTC
2h 25m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
22:35 WEST
21:35 UTC
23:55 WEST
23:55 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
22:20 WEST
21:20 UTC
23:45 WEST
23:45 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
21:55 WEST
20:55 UTC
23:20 WEST
23:20 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
17:05 WEST
16:05 UTC
18:25 WEST
18:25 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
13:05 WEST
12:05 UTC
14:30 WEST
14:30 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
11:40 WEST
10:40 UTC
13:05 WEST
13:05 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
11:40 WEST
10:40 UTC
13:05 +00
13:05 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:55 WEST
09:55 UTC
12:20 WEST
12:20 UTC
2h 25m