Flights from Lisbon (LIS) to Funchal (FNC)

From
Distance
966km  600mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 51 min
Weekly Statistics
84 flights per week
159 seats/flight
57,245 seats per week
Punctuality
37 flights/week delayed
55% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aigle Azur 3
  Brussels Airlines 1
  easyJet 17
  Swiftair 10
  TAP - Air Portugal 53
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 1
Airbus A320 Neo 4
Airbus A321 Neo 2
Airbus A319 30
Airbus A320 29
Airbus A321 7
Airbus A330-200 1
ATR 76-200 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
16:05 WEST
15:05 UTC
17:50 WEST
16:50 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
07:30 WEST
06:30 UTC
09:15 WEST
08:15 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
07:10 WEST
06:10 UTC
09:05 WEST
08:05 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
06:00 WEST
05:00 UTC
08:30 WEST
07:30 UTC
2h 30m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
23:10 WEST
22:10 UTC
00:55 WEST
23:55 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
22:00 WEST
21:00 UTC
23:45 WEST
22:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
19:45 WEST
18:45 UTC
21:30 WEST
20:30 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
18:50 WEST
17:50 UTC
20:40 WEST
19:40 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
18:50 WEST
17:50 UTC
20:35 WEST
19:35 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
16:05 WEST
15:05 UTC
17:50 WEST
16:50 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:14 WEST
15:14 UTC
+9 min
17:50 WEST
16:50 UTC
1h 45m