Flights from Lisbon (LIS) to London (LHR)

From
Distance
1,567km  973mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 40 min
Weekly Statistics
72 flights per week
173 seats/flight
53,306 seats per week
Punctuality
14 flights/week delayed
79% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aigle Azur 1
  British Airways 21
  TAP - Air Portugal 50
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 9
Airbus A320 38
Airbus A321 4
Airbus A330-200 5
Airbus A340-300 1
Airbus A320 Neo 6
Airbus A321 Neo 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
15:00 WEST
14:00 UTC
17:45 WEST
16:45 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
07:35 WEST
06:35 UTC
10:20 WEST
09:20 UTC
2h 45m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
20:20 WEST
19:20 UTC
22:55 WEST
21:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
19:15 WEST
18:15 UTC
22:00 WEST
21:00 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
18:45 WEST
17:45 UTC
21:20 WEST
20:20 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 WEST
17:45 UTC
21:20 BST
20:20 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
16:10 WEST
15:10 UTC
18:50 WEST
17:50 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
16:15 WEST
15:15 UTC
+5 min
18:50 BST
17:50 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
15:00 WEST
14:00 UTC
17:45 WEST
16:45 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
15:15 WEST
14:15 UTC
+15 min
17:45 BST
16:45 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
13:55 WEST
12:55 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
13:55 BST
12:55 UTC
2h 50m
Scheduled:
10:00 WEST
09:00 UTC
12:45 WEST
11:45 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 WEST
09:00 UTC
12:45 BST
11:45 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
07:35 WEST
06:35 UTC
10:20 WEST
09:20 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:34 WEST
06:34 UTC
10:20 BST
09:20 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
07:20 WEST
06:20 UTC
10:05 WEST
09:05 UTC
2h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:20 WEST
06:20 UTC
10:05 BST
09:05 UTC
2h 45m