Flights from Prague (PRG) to Moscow (SVO)

From
Distance
1,671km  1,039mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 40 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Czech Airlines (CSA) 3
  Aeroflot 42
  SmartWings 9
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 15
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 25
Boeing B737-900 1
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 1
Airbus A320 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: SU2017
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
00:55 CEST
22:55 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
04:30 MSK
24. Sep 01:30 UTC
2h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 14 hr
Flight: OK898
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
23:25 CEST
21:25 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
03:05 MSK
24. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: OK-TSV 2h 40m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: SU2025
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
19:45 CEST
17:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
23:25 MSK
20:25 UTC
2h 40m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: SU2015
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
21:25 MSK
18:25 UTC
2h 40m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 6 hr
Flight: SU2019
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
15:45 CEST
13:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
19:30 MSK
16:30 UTC
2h 45m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 3 hr
Flight: OK894
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
12:40 CEST
10:40 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
16:15 MSK
13:15 UTC
Plane: OK-TVW
B737-800
2h 35m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU2017 AFL2017
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
00:55 CEST
22. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
04:30 MSK
01:30 UTC
Plane: VP-BLR
A320
Departed: 00:49
6 min early
Arrived: 04:32
2 min delayed
2h 43m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK898 CSA898
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
23:25 CEST
22. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
03:05 MSK
00:05 UTC
Plane: OK-TST
B737-800
Departed: 23:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 03:01
4 min early
2h 33m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU2025 AFL2025
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
19:45 CEST
22. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
23:25 MSK
22. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BIW
A320
Departed: 19:37
8 min early
Arrived: 23:37
12 min delayed
3h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU2015 AFL2015
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:45 CEST
22. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
21:25 MSK
22. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: VQ-BTX
A320
Departed: 17:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
34 min delayed
3h 10m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU2019 AFL2019
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
15:45 CEST
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
19:30 MSK
22. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: VP-BII
A320
Departed: 15:42
3 min early
Arrived: 19:40
10 min delayed
2h 58m