Flights from Prague (PRG) to Budapest (BUD)

From
Distance
471km  293mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 16 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Parcel Service (UPS) 4
  Czech Airlines (CSA) 18
  Ryanair 7
  Sunwing Airlines 1
  SmartWings 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 18
Boeing B737-800 7
Boeing B737-900 1
Boeing B757-200 4
Airbus A319 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: FR4092
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: OK788
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
Plane: OK-GFR
76-500
1h 25m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 5 hr
Flight: OK790
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
15:35 CEST
13:35 UTC
Plane: OK-GFR
76-500
1h 25m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: OK786 CSA6JK
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
Plane: OK-NFU
76-500
Departed: 07:30
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:57
12 min delayed
1h 27m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4092 RYR7HL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
21:05 CEST
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
22:15 CEST
22. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: EI-EBZ
B737-800
Departed: 21:09
4 min delayed
Arrived: 22:09
6 min early
1h
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK798 CSA798
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:50 CEST
22. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
19:15 CEST
22. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: OK-TSV Departed: 18:40
50 min delayed
Arrived: 19:49
34 min delayed
1h 9m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK792 CSA792
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
12:10 CEST
22. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
13:35 CEST
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: OK-GFQ
76-500
Departed: 12:25
15 min delayed
Arrived: 13:45
10 min delayed
1h 20m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4092 RYR7HL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:20 CEST
21. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
15:30 CEST
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-FOV
B737-800
Departed: 14:47
27 min delayed
Arrived: 15:49
19 min delayed
1h 2m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK792 CSA792
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
12:10 CEST
21. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
13:35 CEST
21. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: OK-NFV
76-500
Departed: 12:13
3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:39
4 min delayed
1h 26m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK796 CSA796
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
07:20 CEST
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
08:45 CEST
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: OK-NFU
76-500
Departed: 07:27
7 min delayed
Arrived: 08:46
on time
1h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4092 RYR7HL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
20:35 CEST
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
21:45 CEST
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FRO
B737-800
Departed: 20:51
16 min delayed
Arrived: 21:52
7 min delayed
1h 1m