Flights from Prague (PRG) to Amsterdam (AMS)

From
Distance
705km  438mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 34 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  SmartWings 11
Private owner 1
  Czech Airlines (CSA) 1
  easyJet 13
  KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 28
  Sunwing Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 24
Boeing B737-900 2
Embraer E190 7
Embraer E175 1
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 10
Airbus A330-300 1
Boeing B737-700 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: KL1358
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
Plane: PH-BCD Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: OK618
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:30 CEST
15:30 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
Plane: OK-TSO Departed: 1h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: KL1356
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:20 CEST
12:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:55 CEST
13:55 UTC
Plane: PH-BXD Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: OK622
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:20 CEST
11:20 UTC
Plane: OK-TSF Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: OK616
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: OK-TST Departed: 1h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: KL1350
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:20 CEST
04:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
Plane: PH-BGW Departed: 1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27908 EJU25TH
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
20:45 CEST
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: OE-IVL Departed: 21:45
+1 h
Arrived: 22:55
+30 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1358 KLM46A
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
18:30 CEST
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:05 CEST
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: PH-BCE Departed: 18:42
+12 min
Arrived: 20:16
+11 min
1h 34m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OK618 CSA618
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:30 CEST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:00 CEST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: OK-TVR Departed: 17:30
on time
Arrived: 18:58
-1 min
1h 28m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: KL1356 KLM80A
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines  (KL / KLM)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:20 CEST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:55 CEST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PH-BGC Departed: 14:37
+17 min
Arrived: 16:02
+7 min
1h 24m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27906 EJU57JW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
12:50 CEST
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:25 CEST
16. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: OE-IVL Departed: 13:50
+1 h
Arrived: 15:07
+42 min
1h 16m