Flights from Prague (PRG) to Frankfurt (FRA)

From
To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
406km  252mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 15 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  SmartWings 1
  Lufthansa 35
  Czech Airlines (CSA) 12
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 12
Boeing B737-700 1
Airbus A320 Neo 5
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 13
Airbus A321 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: OK536
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:35 CEST
24. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:05 CEST
24. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: OK-GFR
76-500
1h 30m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH1397
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:10 CEST
24. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:20 CEST
24. Sep 13:20 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH1395
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
11:50 CEST
24. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:00 CEST
24. Sep 11:00 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 day
Flight: LH1393
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
10:50 CEST
24. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:00 CEST
24. Sep 10:00 UTC
1h 10m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 22 hr
Flight: OK534
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
07:10 CEST
24. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:40 CEST
24. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: OK-GFS
76-500
1h 30m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 20 hr
Flight: LH1403
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
06:00 CEST
24. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:10 CEST
24. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIDJ
A321
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: LH1401
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIEC 1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: OK536
Czech Airlines (CSA)  (OK / CSA)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
Plane: OK-TSU
B737-800
1h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 5 hr
Flight: LH1397
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
Plane: D-AIUK
A320
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 2 hr
Flight: LH1395
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
11:50 CEST
09:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIBJ
A319
1h 10m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 1 hr
Flight: LH1393
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:00 CEST
10:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIUE
A320
1h 10m