Flights from Brescia (VBS) to Palermo (PMO)

From
Brescia Airport  VBS / LIPO
  Italy
Weekly Statistics
No flight info found
Punctuality
No flight info found

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
23:10 CEST
21:10 UTC
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
01:29 CEST
23:29 UTC
+139 min
03:17 CEST
01:17 UTC
+112 min
4h 7m
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:23 CEST
23:23 UTC
-36 min
03:08 CEST
01:08 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
00:56 CEST
22:56 UTC
-63 min
02:40 CEST
00:40 UTC
Scheduled:
01:22 CEST
23:22 UTC
03:08 CEST
01:08 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
01:23 CEST
23:23 UTC
03:08 CEST
01:08 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
00:55 CEST
22:55 UTC
02:41 CEST
00:41 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
00:56 CEST
22:56 UTC
02:40 CEST
00:40 UTC
1h 45m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:15 CEST
23:15 UTC
-44 min
02:58 CEST
00:58 UTC
Scheduled:
01:15 CEST
23:15 UTC
02:59 CEST
00:59 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
01:15 CEST
23:15 UTC
02:59 CEST
00:59 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
01:13 CEST
23:13 UTC
02:57 CEST
00:57 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
01:13 CEST
23:13 UTC
02:56 CEST
00:56 UTC
1h 42m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
23:10 CEST
21:10 UTC
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
-5 min
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
23:10 CEST
21:10 UTC
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
00:56 CEST
22:56 UTC
-28 min
1h 46m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
22:15 CEST
20:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
+110 min
23:40 CEST
21:40 UTC
+85 min
3h 40m