Flights from Milan (MXP) to Rome (FCO)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
Distance
511km  317mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 18 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Blue Panorama Airlines 1
  Meridiana 11
  Neos 4
Private owner 1
Tunisair 1
  Alba Star 1
  Ethiopian Airlines 7
  Bulgaria Air 7
Lumiwings 1
  Alitalia 29
  Bul Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ2013
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
06:30 CEST
21. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:45 CEST
21. Sep 05:45 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AZ2125 AZA2125
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
22:15 CEST
20:15 UTC
Plane: EI-RDG Departed: 21:18
+18 min
1h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2075 AZA2075
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:00 CEST
18:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
Plane: EI-IMT Departed: 20:11
+11 min
Arrived: 21:29
+14 min
1h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2109 AZA6RN
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:15 CEST
18:15 UTC
Plane: EI-IMN Departed: 19:51
+51 min
Arrived: 21:06
+51 min
1h 15m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2097 AZA2097
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
Plane: EI-IMS Departed: 18:45
+45 min
Arrived: 19:55
+40 min
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2049 AZA2049
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
15:15 CEST
13:15 UTC
Plane: EI-RDB Departed: 14:02
+2 min
Arrived: 15:21
+6 min
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG603 ISS60M
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
Plane: LZ-BUR Departed: 12:35 Arrived: 13:49
-5 min
1h 14m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2037 AZA2037
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:00 CEST
10:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
Plane: EI-RDO Departed: 11:59
on time
Arrived: 13:08
-6 min
1h 9m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2029 AZA9QM
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DTA Departed: 09:50
-10 min
Arrived: 10:58
-11 min
1h 8m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2111 AZA3NX
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:30 CEST
06:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DTO Departed: 08:21
-9 min
Arrived: 09:39
-5 min
1h 18m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ2011 AZA2011
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
Plane: EI-IMM Departed: 07:28
-2 min
Arrived: 08:51
+6 min
1h 23m