Flights from Milan (MXP) to Cagliari (CAG)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
To
Cagliari Elmas Airport  CAG / LIEE
  Italy
Distance
710km  441mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 32 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 1
  Alitalia 1
  easyJet 9
  Alba Star 1
  Bulgaria Air 1
  Meridiana 15
  Neos 1
  SmartLynx 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: NO6944
Neos  (NO / NOS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
05:40 CEST
21. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
07:05 CEST
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
20. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ1528
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 25m
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AZ1574 AZA1574
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
22:40 CEST
20:40 UTC
Plane: EI-IMD Departed: 21:29
+14 min
1h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22875
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
Plane: OE-ICR Departed: Estimated
22:25
+2 h
1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1552 AZA52J
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EIB Departed: 20:08
+38 min
Arrived: 21:29
+29 min
1h 21m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG627 ISS62M
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
Plane: SX-LWA Departed: 17:55 1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1560 AZA1560
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
Plane: EI-IMI Departed: 17:35
on time
Arrived: 19:00
on time
1h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1530 AZA1530
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
16:35 CEST
14:35 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DTB Departed: 16:39
+4 min
Arrived: 18:11
+11 min
1h 32m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1576 AZA45N
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:35 CEST
12:35 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
Plane: EI-EIB Departed: 15:04
+29 min
Arrived: 16:32
+27 min
1h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG625 ISS62F
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:50 CEST
10:50 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
14:25 CEST
12:25 UTC
Plane: SX-LWA Departed: 13:04
+14 min
Arrived: 14:33
+8 min
1h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1570 AZA27A
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
13:50 CEST
11:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DTI Departed: 12:28
+3 min
Arrived: 13:54
+4 min
1h 26m