Flights from Milan (MXP) to Palermo (PMO)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
Distance
904km  562mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 44 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Bulgaria Air 1
  Meridiana 20
  SmartLynx 1
  easyJet 20
  Ryanair 15
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 1
Airbus A319 6
Airbus A320 14
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 18
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ1771
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
23:15 CEST
21:15 UTC
Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: FR1440
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
21:05 CEST
19:05 UTC
Departed: 1h 50m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: U22811
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 40m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ1793
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
20:35 CEST
18:35 UTC
Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: U22805
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
08:40 CEST
06:40 UTC
Plane: OE-IZP Departed: 1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1771 AZA1771
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:45 CEST
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
23:20 CEST
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DSU Departed: 21:50
+5 min
Arrived: 23:31
+11 min
1h 41m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22811 EJU158Z
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
20:50 CEST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IVC Departed: 19:45
+35 min
Arrived: 21:22
+32 min
1h 37m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1440 RYR8YR
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
21:00 CEST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DHS Departed: 19:36
+26 min
Arrived: 21:12
+12 min
1h 36m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1793 AZA1793
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:00 CEST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
20:35 CEST
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: EI-IMR Departed: 19:00
on time
Arrived: 20:35
on time
1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG661 ISS661
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:50 CEST
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
19:35 CEST
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
Departed: 17:50 Arrived: 20:44
+1 h
2h 54m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1775 AZA1775
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:00 CEST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
16:40 CEST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: EI-IMT Departed: 14:56
-4 min
Arrived: 16:49
+9 min
1h 53m