Flights from Milan (MXP) to Catania (CTA)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
To
Distance
1,050km  652mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 51 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  easyJet 33
  Meridiana 4
Private owner 10
  Alitalia 1
  Ryanair 23
  Bulgaria Air 4
  Neos 1
  SmartLynx 1
Lumiwings 1
  Bul Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 4
Airbus A319 6
Airbus A320 27
Boeing B737-300 1
Boeing B737-400 10
Boeing B737-800 23
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: U22851
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:45 CEST
20:45 UTC
Departed: 1h 50m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: AZ1727
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
20:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 45m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: U22843
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
Plane: OE-IVZ Departed: 1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1743 AZA1743
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
23:45 CEST
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: EI-IMW Departed: 21:59
on time
Arrived: 23:52
+7 min
1h 53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22851 EJU624A
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:55 CEST
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
22:45 CEST
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: OE-IJH Departed: 21:03
+8 min
Arrived: 22:46
on time
1h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1727 AZA1727
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:55 CEST
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
20:40 CEST
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: EI-IMU Departed: 19:50
+55 min
Arrived: 21:47
+1 h
1h 57m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR5519 RYR7DZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:45 CEST
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
20:40 CEST
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: EI-FIK Departed: 19:49
+1 h
Arrived: 21:29
+49 min
1h 39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22849 EJU135P
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:30 CEST
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
19:20 CEST
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: OE-ICR Departed: 17:38
+8 min
Arrived: 19:21
on time
1h 43m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG653 ISS653
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:30 CEST
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
19:20 CEST
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: LZ-TYR Departed: 17:30 Arrived: 19:35
+15 min
2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1723 AZA1723
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:15 CEST
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
17:05 CEST
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: EI-RNE Departed: 15:23
+8 min
Arrived: 17:23
+18 min
2h
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: U22847 EJU361R
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:35 CEST
20. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
16:25 CEST
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: OE-LKN Departed: 14:41
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:33
+8 min
1h 52m