Flights from Milan (MXP) to Lamezia Terme (SUF)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
To
Lamezia Terme Airport  SUF / LICA
  Italy
Distance
970km  603mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 44 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Alba Star 1
  Meridiana 9
  Neos 1
Private owner 1
Lumiwings 1
  Bulgarian Air Charter 1
  easyJet 18
  Ryanair 14
  Bulgaria Air 3
  SmartLynx 1
  Bul Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AZ1185 AZA1185
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
Plane: EI-IMI Departed: 21:57
+2 min
1h 40m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22867 EJU702P
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
Plane: OE-IZH Departed: 19:33
+8 min
Arrived: 21:12
+2 min
1h 39m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1436 RYR8SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
20:55 CEST
18:55 UTC
Plane: EI-ENX Departed: 19:13
+3 min
Arrived: 20:41
-13 min
1h 27m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IG675 ISS67R
Meridiana  (IG / ISS)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
Plane: LZ-BUR Departed: 17:45 1h 45m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1179 AZA1179
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
15:55 CEST
13:55 UTC
Plane: EI-IMN Departed: 14:06
-4 min
Arrived: 16:11
+16 min
2h 5m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22863 EJU925W
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
Plane: OE-IVS Departed: 13:34
+39 min
Arrived: 15:23
+38 min
1h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR5460 RYR54KR
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
Plane: EI-ENX Departed: 07:26
+6 min
Arrived: 08:59
-5 min
1h 32m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22861 EJU782D
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
08:20 CEST
06:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LKK Departed: 06:36
on time
Arrived: 08:18
-2 min
1h 42m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1185 AZA1185
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:55 CEST
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
23:35 CEST
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DTO Departed: 22:05
+10 min
Arrived: 23:50
+15 min
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22865 EJU201K
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:40 CEST
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
21:25 CEST
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: OE-INH Departed: 21:15
+1 h
Arrived: 22:55
+1 h
1h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1436 RYR8SZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Lamezia Terme (SUF / LICA)
20:55 CEST
19. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FIK Departed: 19:12
+2 min
Arrived: 20:40
-14 min
1h 27m