Flights from Milan (MXP) to Madrid (MAD)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
To
Madrid Barajas Airport  MAD / LEMD
  Spain
Distance
1,150km  715mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 18 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 1
  Air Europa 19
  British Airways 1
  easyJet 11
  Iberia 8
  Ryanair 7
  Wamos Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 23
Boeing B787-800 1
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A319 6
Airbus A320 9
Airbus A321 1
Airbus A330-200 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UX1062
Air Europa  (UX / AEA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:15 CEST
17:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: IB3255
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
21:30 CEST
19:30 UTC
Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: FR2758
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:00 CEST
16:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:20 CEST
18:20 UTC
Departed: 2h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: IB3253
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:55 CEST
13:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
18:15 CEST
16:15 UTC
Departed: 2h 20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UX1062 AEA13FP
Air Europa  (UX / AEA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:15 CEST
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
21:35 CEST
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MAJ Departed: 19:14
on time
Arrived: 22:07
+32 min
2h 53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3255 IBE32BY
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
19:10 CEST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
21:30 CEST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: EC-LUL Departed: 19:06
-4 min
Arrived: 22:12
+42 min
3h 6m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22707 EJU92LP
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
17:55 CEST
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
20:20 CEST
20. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LQU Departed: 17:46
-9 min
Arrived: 20:05
-15 min
2h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ48 AZA048
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
16:00 CEST
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
18:20 CEST
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: EI-RDK Departed: 16:02
+2 min
Arrived: 18:09
-10 min
2h 7m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3253 IBE3253
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:55 CEST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: EC-IEF Departed: 16:13
+18 min
Arrived: 18:30
+15 min
2h 17m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: IB3387 IBE3387
Iberia  (IB / IBE)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:00 CEST
20. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:20 CEST
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: EC-JDL Departed: 12:00
on time
Arrived: 14:28
+8 min
2h 28m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UX1066 AEA17FM
Air Europa  (UX / AEA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
10:40 CEST
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
13:00 CEST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: EC-ISN Departed: 10:41
on time
Arrived: 12:46
-14 min
2h 5m