Flights from Milan (MXP) to Frankfurt (FRA)

From
Milan Malpensa Airport  MXP / LIMC
  Italy
To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
490km  304mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 17 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Lufthansa 40
  Federal Express (FedEx) 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 15
Airbus A321 2
Boeing B777-200LR 1
Airbus A320 Neo 6
Airbus A319 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Planned
Flight: LH279
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:15 CEST
22. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:30 CEST
22. Sep 06:30 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
22. Sep
Planned
Flight: LH259
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
06:35 CEST
22. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
22. Sep 05:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH255
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:45 CEST
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:00 CEST
21. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: D-AILN Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH275
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:00 CEST
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:15 CEST
21. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIUB Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH281
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:10 CEST
21. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:25 CEST
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: D-ACNP Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH253
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
14:35 CEST
21. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:50 CEST
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: D-AIWH Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH273
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:50 CEST
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:05 CEST
21. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: D-AECG Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH249
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
11:00 CEST
21. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
21. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: EIRJY Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH271
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
10:20 CEST
21. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:35 CEST
21. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: D-AIUL Departed: 1h 15m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH247
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
09:10 CEST
21. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:30 CEST
21. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: D-AINB Departed: 1h 20m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: LH279
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:15 CEST
21. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:30 CEST
21. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIBH Departed: 1h 15m