Flights from Santorini (JTR) to Thessaloniki (SKG)

From
Distance
508km  315mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 11 min
Weekly Statistics
6 flights per week
115 seats/flight
2,768 seats per week
Punctuality
1 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Bul Air 1
  Ellinair 2
  Astra Airlines 2
  Olympic Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 1
Airbus A320 1
ATR 76-200 1
Boeing B737-300 2
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
21:50 EEST
18:50 UTC
22:55 EEST
19:55 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
15:10 EEST
12:10 UTC
16:40 EEST
13:40 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
21:55 EEST
18:55 UTC
23:05 EEST
20:05 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
13:40 EEST
10:40 UTC
15:10 EEST
12:10 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
12:24 EEST
09:24 UTC
-75 min
13:39 EEST
10:39 UTC
-90 min
0h 0m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
23:25 EEST
20:25 UTC
00:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
23:22 EEST
20:22 UTC
-2 min
00:22 EEST
21:22 UTC
-12 min
0h 57m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 EEST
16:35 UTC
20:40 EEST
17:40 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
19:51 EEST
16:51 UTC
+16 min
20:42 EEST
17:42 UTC
+2 min
1h 7m
Scheduled:
16:42 EEST
13:42 UTC
17:31 EEST
14:31 UTC
0h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
16:41 EEST
13:41 UTC
17:30 EEST
14:30 UTC
0h 48m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
20:10 EEST
17:10 UTC
21:15 EEST
18:15 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
20:52 EEST
17:52 UTC
+42 min
21:39 EEST
18:39 UTC
+24 min
1h 29m
Scheduled:
16:10 EEST
13:10 UTC
17:40 EEST
14:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 EEST
13:10 UTC
17:39 EEST
14:39 UTC
1h 29m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
21:50 EEST
18:50 UTC
22:55 EEST
19:55 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
23:37 EEST
20:37 UTC
+107 min
00:31 EEST
21:31 UTC
+96 min
2h 41m
Scheduled:
15:10 EEST
12:10 UTC
16:40 EEST
13:40 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
14:32 EEST
11:32 UTC
-37 min
15:30 EEST
12:30 UTC
-69 min
0h 20m