Flights from Santorini (JTR) to Athens (ATH)

From
To
Distance
218km  135mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 49 min
Weekly Statistics
167 flights per week
128 seats/flight
91,630 seats per week
Punctuality
37 flights/week delayed
77% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Volotea Airlines 21
  Aegean Airlines 49
  Braathens Regional 8
  Ellinair 2
  Ryanair 14
  Sky Express 45
  Olympic Air 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 23
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 32
Airbus A321 17
ATR 42-500 4
ATR 76-500 42
Boeing B717-200 20
Boeing B737-800 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
12:20 EEST
09:20 UTC
13:05 EEST
10:05 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
00:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
01:25 EEST
22:25 UTC
0h 50m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
15:35 EEST
12:35 UTC
16:25 EEST
13:25 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
15:25 EEST
12:25 UTC
16:20 EEST
13:20 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
14:55 EEST
11:55 UTC
15:50 EEST
12:50 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
14:45 EEST
11:45 UTC
15:30 EEST
12:30 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
14:15 EEST
11:15 UTC
15:10 EEST
12:10 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
12:20 EEST
09:20 UTC
13:05 EEST
10:05 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
11:55 EEST
08:55 UTC
12:50 EEST
09:50 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:45 EEST
08:45 UTC
12:20 EEST
09:20 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
11:35 EEST
08:35 UTC
12:20 EEST
09:20 UTC
0h 45m