Flights from Kefalonia (EFL) to Athens (ATH)

To
Distance
302km  188mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 56 min
Weekly Statistics
16 flights per week
79 seats/flight
5,423 seats per week
Punctuality
8 flights/week delayed
50% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Aegean Airlines 2
  Sky Express 10
  Olympic Air 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
ATR 76-500 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 3
Airbus A320 2
ATR 42-300 1
ATR 42-500 8
ATR 42-600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 EEST
19:20 UTC
23:10 EEST
20:10 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 EEST
19:20 UTC
23:10 EEST
20:10 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
19:00 EEST
16:00 UTC
20:00 EEST
17:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
11:55 EEST
08:55 UTC
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
22:20 EEST
19:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
22:26 EEST
19:26 UTC
+66 min
23:16 EEST
20:16 UTC
+56 min
1h 56m
Scheduled:
15:35 EEST
12:35 UTC
16:25 EEST
13:25 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
15:59 EEST
12:59 UTC
+24 min
16:42 EEST
13:42 UTC
+17 min
1h 7m
Scheduled:
11:55 EEST
08:55 UTC
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
12:47 EEST
09:47 UTC
+52 min
13:30 EEST
10:30 UTC
+35 min
1h 35m
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
20:30 EEST
17:30 UTC
21:30 EEST
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
+50 min
22:05 EEST
19:05 UTC
+35 min
1h 35m
Scheduled:
13:45 EEST
10:45 UTC
14:35 EEST
11:35 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
14:14 EEST
11:14 UTC
+29 min
14:59 EEST
11:59 UTC
+24 min
1h 14m
Scheduled:
11:55 EEST
08:55 UTC
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
12:13 EEST
09:13 UTC
+18 min
13:01 EEST
10:01 UTC
+6 min
1h 6m