Flights from Athens (ATH) to Thessaloniki (SKG)

From
Distance
299km  186mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 53 min
Weekly Statistics
94 flights per week
167 seats/flight
67,604 seats per week
Punctuality
14 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ellinair 10
  ASL Airlines Hungary 4
  Olympic Air 4
  SmartWings 1
  Aegean Airlines 71
  British Airways 1
  Bul Air 4
  DHL Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-300 6
Boeing B737-400 4
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A320 64
Airbus A321 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
23:15 EEST
20:15 UTC
00:10 EEST
21:10 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
22:00 EEST
19:00 UTC
22:55 EEST
19:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
20:55 EEST
17:55 UTC
21:50 EEST
18:50 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
20:25 EEST
17:25 UTC
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
19:20 EEST
16:20 UTC
20:15 EEST
17:15 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
18:00 EEST
15:00 UTC
18:55 EEST
15:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
17:10 EEST
14:10 UTC
18:05 EEST
15:05 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
16:00 EEST
13:00 UTC
16:55 EEST
13:55 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
13:20 EEST
10:20 UTC
14:15 EEST
11:15 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:45 EEST
08:45 UTC
12:35 EEST
09:35 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
09:55 EEST
06:55 UTC
10:50 EEST
07:50 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 EEST
06:55 UTC
10:50 EEST
07:50 UTC
0h 55m