Flights from Tallahassee (TLH) to Orlando (MCO)

Distance
367km  228mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min
Weekly Statistics
17 flights per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Federal Express (FedEx) 8
NetJets 1
  Ceiba Intercontinental 8
  Nolinor Aviation 1
Baron Aviation Services 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C208 8
Embraer Phenom 300 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
22:46 EDT
02:46 UTC
00:19 EDT
04:19 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
-15 min
00:19 EDT
04:19 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
23:48 EDT
03:48 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
22:08 EDT
02:08 UTC
-6 min
23:48 EDT
03:48 UTC
1h 33m