Flights from San Luis Obispo (SBP) to San Francisco (SFO)

Distance
307km  190mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 11 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Flight Options 1
NetJets 1
  SkyWest Airlines 3
  United Airlines 25
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5657
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
11:50 PDT
18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:55 PDT
19:55 UTC
Plane: N784SK Departed: 1h 5m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5966
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
10:11 PDT
17:11 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:17 PDT
18:17 UTC
Plane: N868AS Departed: 1h 6m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5667
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:06 PDT
14:06 UTC
Plane: N464SW Departed: 1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5756 SKW5756
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
17:47 PDT
00:47 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:53 PDT
01:53 UTC
Plane: N856AS Departed: Estimated
20:01
+2 h
1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1371 SKW1371
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
12:29 PDT
15. Sep 19:29 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:28 PDT
15. Sep 19:28 UTC
Plane: N783SK Departed: 12:40
+11 min
Arrived: 13:23
+55 min
43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5657 SKW5657
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
11:50 PDT
15. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:55 PDT
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N114SY Departed: 12:46
+56 min
Arrived: 13:36
+41 min
50m
15. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA5966
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
10:11 PDT
15. Sep 17:11 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:17 PDT
15. Sep 18:17 UTC
Plane: N910SW 1h 6m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5667 SKW5667
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
06:00 PDT
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:06 PDT
15. Sep 14:06 UTC
Plane: N928SW Departed: 06:01
+1 min
Arrived: 06:49
-16 min
48m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5756 SKW5756
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
17:47 PDT
15. Sep 00:47 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:53 PDT
15. Sep 01:53 UTC
Plane: N951SW Departed: 21:36
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 22:23
+3 h
47m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO5657
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
11:50 PDT
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:55 PDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N795SK Departed: 13:13
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
14:20
+1 h
1h 7m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5657 SKW5657
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Luis Obispo (SBP / KSBP)
11:50 PDT
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:55 PDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N795SK Departed: 13:25
+1 h
Arrived: 14:18
+1 h
52m