Flights from Raleigh-Durham (RDU) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
542km  337mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 32 min
Weekly Statistics
68 flights per week
86 seats/flight
25,489 seats per week
Punctuality
14 flights/week delayed
79% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
05:29 EDT
09:29 UTC
06:49 EDT
10:49 UTC
1h 20m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
20:13 EDT
00:13 UTC
21:42 EDT
01:42 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
18:55 EDT
22:55 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:46 EDT
18:46 UTC
16:18 EDT
20:18 UTC
1h 32m
Scheduled:
06:32 EDT
10:32 UTC
07:58 EDT
11:58 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
05:29 EDT
09:29 UTC
06:49 EDT
10:49 UTC
1h 20m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
20:13 EDT
00:13 UTC
21:42 EDT
01:42 UTC
1h 29m
Actual:
20:34 EDT
00:34 UTC
+21 min
21:33 EDT
01:33 UTC
-8 min
1h 20m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
18:42 EDT
22:42 UTC
1h 42m
Actual:
18:20 EDT
22:20 UTC
+80 min
19:28 EDT
23:28 UTC
+46 min
2h 28m
Scheduled:
14:46 EDT
18:46 UTC
16:18 EDT
20:18 UTC
1h 32m
Actual:
14:54 EDT
18:54 UTC
+8 min
16:02 EDT
20:02 UTC
-15 min
1h 16m
Scheduled:
12:20 EDT
16:20 UTC
13:59 EDT
17:59 UTC
1h 39m
Actual:
12:28 EDT
16:28 UTC
+8 min
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
-28 min
1h 10m
Scheduled:
06:40 EDT
10:40 UTC
08:24 EDT
12:24 UTC
1h 44m
Actual:
07:01 EDT
11:01 UTC
+21 min
08:04 EDT
12:04 UTC
-19 min
1h 24m